New product

25 Years of Architecture

European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture

Mies van der Rohe Award

Author: Diane Gray (Editor)

Size: 17,2 x 24,7 x 2,6 cms

Pages: 300

Illustrations: Color & B&W

Cover: Hardcover

Publication date: 2013

ISBN: English 978-8493-690168

ISBN: Catalan 978-8493-690175

More details

15,00 € tax incl.

-20,00 €

35,00 € tax incl.

Add to wishlist

More info

Featuring essays Aaron Betsky_OleBouman_Ricky Burdett_Peter Cachola Schmal_Giovanna Carnevali_Kenneth Frampton_Pedro Gadanho_Diane Gray_Vittorio Gregotti_Vicente Guallart_Hans Ibelings_Sarah Ichioka_Fulvio Irace_Vittorio M. Lampugnani_Kent Martinussen_Mohsen Mostafavi_Ewa P. Porębska_Francis Rambert_Ignasi de Solà-Morales_Pau de Solà-Morales_Dietmar Steienr_Elia Zenghelis_Interview Luis Fernández-Galiano with Luis M. Mansilla & Emilio Tuñón and a selection of 68 projects constructed throughout Europe over the last 25 years.