• -€20.00


€15.00 Save €20.00

25 Years of Architecture

European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture

Mies van der Rohe Award

Author: Diane Gray (Editor)

Publisher: Fundació Mies van der Rohe

Size: 17,2 x 24,7 x 2,6 cms

Pages: 300

Illustrations: Color & B&N

Cover: Hardcover

Publication date: 2013


English 9788493690168

Catalan 9788493690175

Product available with different options

 Calculate Shipping Cost
to Spain via DHL Express
Estimated delivery: No estimated delivery specified

Featuring essays Aaron Betsky, OleBouman, Ricky Burdett, Peter Cachola Schmal, Giovanna Carnevali, Kenneth Frampton, Pedro Gadanho, Diane Gray, Vittorio Gregotti, Vicente Guallart, Hans Ibelings, Sarah Ichioka, Fulvio Irace, Vittorio M. Lampugnani, Kent Martinussen, Mohsen Mostafavi, Ewa P. Porębska, Francis Rambert, Ignasi de Solà-Morales, Pau de Solà-Morales, Dietmar Steiner, Elia Zenghelis. Interview Luis Fernández-Galiano with Luis M. Mansilla & Emilio Tuñón and a selection of 68 projects constructed throught Europe over the last 25 years.

Other products in the same category: